Hit and Run

I feel as if I was in a car accident. And I’ve been in a car accident before so a feel for what it’s like. Everything HURTS!! I’ts been a long time since I felt like this with my M.S. So what did I do to feel so bad??? Good question, I had a nice day yesterday that’s what I did. I went out to enjoy the Big Apple Festival in town!!. My electric wheel chair broke last week end so I decided to go ahead and walk. I walked all around checking out all the fun booths of food and crafts, had a fun time with the hubby & kids.  I thought I was doing ok. That night – NOT OK – all night.

I usually try to find funny pictures for a laugh, but this one was done so well, had to put it up.

Leave a Reply

Judy's Family History

A family history and genealogy blog

Genealogy Lady

Connecting history to the present generation

Family History eBooks

create share enjoy

Little Tidbits of Genealogy

A Little Something Every Day

finding forgotten stories

educating enthusiasts through technology and sound researching skills

Goodly Pearls

"Again, the kingdom of heaven is like unto a merchant man, seeking goodly pearls: Who, when he had found one pearl of great price, went and sold all that he had, and bought it." Matthew 13

